Super Nario


I know it’s been a while since I’ve updated, there are many articles in the queue, and I’m working on a new site which, while very different from this one, I hope you’ll be as excited about as I am.

In the meantime, have a look at fellow blogger and dancer extraordinaire Nick Williams dressed as Super Nario, ready to save the day.

This was brought to you by Kate Hedin and the Jazz Monkey.

About Zack

The Jazz Monkey View all posts by Zack

2 responses to “Super Nario

  • Cookie's Jam

    Yes, it has been a while…what gives?!
    So nice seeing you last month, even though it was a fleeting visit. I loved the Rialto, I hope you will keep doing events there, had a really nice “ballroom” feel (obvious I know!).
    Can’t wait for your next post. Hurry hurry 🙂
    A très bientôt
    Angela

    • Zack

      It was nice to have you… Sorry I was too involved in my stuff to give you a proper Rialto welcome :/

      Well there are many articles that are more than halfway done, it’s just not satisfactory enough to publish for now.

Leave a Reply

